The following is a list of past winners of the RNZAF Golf Championship (overall champion). Enter into this years tournament to attempt to get your name on this elite list.



2022Mr William HaroldRangitikei
2021Not competed
2020AIRCDRE (RTD) G HowseRangitikei
2019Mr Peter SharlottAuckland
2018Mr Clay BremerRangitikei
2017FLTLT James MooreAuckland
2016CPL William HaroldRangitikei
2015CPL William HaroldRangitikei
2014AIRCDRE (RTD) G HowseRangitikei
2013CPL K JamesRangitikei
2012F/S G LippittRangitikei
2011F/S G LippittRangitikei
2010LAC K JamesRangitikei
2009LAC K JamesRangitikei
2008FLTLT (RTD) K W S ChuckRangitikei
2007FLTLT (RTD) K W S ChuckRangitikei
2006AC K JamesRangitikei
2005MR G DrummondRangitikei
2004SGT J.W. GoodmanRangitikei
2003SGT S.C. LeechRangitikei
2002FLTLT J.L. Van LeeuwenRangitikei
2001FLTLT J.L. Van LeeuwenRangitikei
2000WGCDR M.G RobertsRangitikei
1999F/S N.A ThalerRangitikei
1998SGT S.C. LeechRangitikei
1997SGT J.L. Van LeeuwenRangitikei
1996FLTLT B.T. HoulihanRangitikei
1995CPL S.C. LeechRangitikei
1994CPL S.C. LeechRangitikei
1993CPL S.C. LeechRangitikei
1992SGT D.B. StewartRangitikei
1991AC R.J. DonaldsonLochiel
1990SGT P.J. SharlottLochiel
1989SGT P. MillarLochiel
1988CPL P.J. SharlottLochiel
1987SGT C.A. GledhillLochiel
1986W/O R.J.P. HoweLochiel
1985CPL P. HughesLochiel
1984F/S S. ParkerLochiel
1983W/O J. AlexanderLochiel
1982CPL P. HughesLochiel
1981SGT S. ParkerLochiel
1980F/S L.G. ReadLochiel
1979SGT B.L. CoulterLochiel
1978F/S J.C. BakerLochiel
1977GPCAPT B.J. O’ConnorLochiel
1976F/S G.A. RustLochiel
1975SQNLDR J.R. HudsonLochiel
1974SGT C.W. EatonLochiel
1973FLTLT J.R. HudsonLochiel
1972SGT J.A. ThompsonLochiel
1971CPL C.W. EatonLochiel
1970FLTLT I.O. ParkinsonLochiel
1969FLTLT J.R. HudsonRangitikei
1968FLTLT J.R. HudsonRangitikei
1967FGOFF J.S. BarclayBurnham
1966W/O W.L. FoxManor Park
1965F/S I.O ParkinsonSt Andrews
1964SGT L.P. BoydFeilding
1963F/S I.O. ParkinsonLochiel
1962F/S I.O. ParkinsonHuapai
1961SGT L.P. BoydTempleton
1960SGT L.P. BoydHokowhitu
1959SGT I.O. ParkinsonFairhall
1958SGT I.O. ParkinsonTitirangi
1957SGT L.P. BoydRussley
1956FGOFF B.N. GaultHokowhitu
1955WGCDR N.A. VearHeretaunga
1954F/S J.F.L. HartleyFairhall
1953WGCDR N.A. VearHuapai
1952CPL I.O. ParkinsonFairhall
1951No meetingShipping Strike
1950FLTLT R.E. WestonFeilding