Here are those who have registered for the 2023 tournament. Send in your entry form now to get your name on this list and entered into the 73rd Tournament.

Total Records Found: 45, showing 100 per page
First NameLast NameArea
Raewyn Ansell Auckland
Len Bagnall Auckland
Kathy McCord Auckland
Alan McCord Auckland
Dyl Arlidge Auckland
John East Auckland
Polly Perkins Ohakea
Sammy Johnson Ohakea
Kere Meha Ohakea
Skids Harrison Ohakea
Brent Davidson Ohakea
Jared Stewart Ohakea
Murray Hausman Ohakea
Kieran Martin Ohakea
Jess Williams Ohakea
Sean Khov Ohakea
Bob Morgan Ohakea
Clay Bremer Remote
Peter (PJ) Smith Remote
Sally Nelson Remote
Jim Goodman Remote
Carl Williams Remote
JC Thompson Remote
Jay Jay Thompson Remote
John Davies Remote
Rowdy Wilcock Remote
Iian Findlater Remote
John Manning Remote
Barry Dorr Remote
Geoff Stopforth Remote
Des Remihana Remote
Jim Anderson Remote
Willy Harold Remote
Danny Passi Remote
Gavin Howse Remote
Dennis Gibbons Remote
Kevin Smith Remote
Shaun Brown Remote
Paul White Wellington
Ken Spark Wellington
Graham Streatfield Wellington
Rob Chee Woodbourne
Bridget Quaife Woodbourne
Matt Jenkins Woodbourne
Steve Anderson Woodbourne